

Scoring Records for The RSM Classic

Best 18 Hole Score: 60					
Player Round Year					
Tommy Gainey	4	2012			
Sebastián Muñoz	1	2022			
Tyler McCumber	4	2022			

Best Round 1 Score: 60			
Player Year			
Sebastián Muñoz	2022		

Best Round 2 Score: 61		
Player Year		
Tyler Duncan	2020	
Joel Dahmen	2021	

Best Round 3 Score: 61			
Player Year			
Patrick Rodgers	2019		

Best Round 4 Score: 60		
Player Year		
Tommy Gainey 2012		
Tyler McCumber 2022		

Best 36 Holes: 128		
Player	Year	
Billy Horschel	2011	
Mackenzie Hughes	2017	
Austin Cook	2018	
Charles Howell III	2019	
Tyler Duncan	2020	
Robert Streb	2021	

Best 54 Holes: 194			
Player Year			
Austin Cook	2018		
Brendon Todd	2020		

Best 72 Holes: 260			
Player Year			
Kevin Kisner 2016			
Talor Gooch	2022		

Holes in One				
Player Round Hole Year				
Mark Anderson 1 3 2015				
Will MacKenzie 3 6 2015			2015	

Ted Potter, Jr.	4	6	2018
Patton Kizzire	4	6	2020
Andrew Putnam	2	7	2021
Taylor Moore	2	17	2022
Webb Simpson	1	3	2023
Wyndham Clark	4	17	2023

Low Finish by a Winner: 60					
Player Round Year					
Tommy Gainey	4	2012			

High Finish by a Winner: 69					
Player Round Year					
Mackenzie Hughes	4	2017			

Low Start by a Winner: 61	
Player	Year
Mackenzie Hughes	2017

High Start by a Winner: 73	
Player	Year
Adam Svensson	2023

Largest 18 hole lead: 3	
Year	
2022	

Largest 36 hole lead: 3	
Player	Year
Charles Howell III 2019	

Largest 54 hole lead: 3	
Player	Year
Kevin Kisner	2016
Austin Cook	2018
Robert Streb	2021
Talor Gooch	2022

Largest margin of victory: 6	
Player	Year
Kevin Kisner	2016

Playoffs	
Year	Players
2011	Ben Crane Webb Simpson
2015	Robert Streb Brendon de Jonge Will MacKenzie
2017	 Mackenzie Hughes Blayne Barber Billy Horschel Henrik Norlander Camilo Villegas

2019	Charles Howell III Patrick Rodgers
2020	Tyler Duncan Webb Simpson
2021	Robert Streb Kevin Kisner

Best Come from Behind Win: 7	
Year	Player
2012	Tommy Gainey

Wire to Wire Winners	
Year	Player